Contact

For general inquiries, please mail  global.college.network@gmail.com  and someone will contact you as soon as possible.  If you prefer to contact a GCN representative of a member institution, please use the email addresses below.   

General Inquiries:  global.college.network@gmail.com

Thank you and we look forward to hearing from you soon.

Nagasaki Junior College - Luc Roberge roberge@njc.ac.jp

Chichester College - Sarah Watson  Sarah.Watson@chichester.ac.uk

Nagasaki International University - Brendan Van Deusen  bvd@niu.ac.jp

Sussex Downs College - Mark Allen  Mark.Allen@sussexdowns.ac.uk

ECC Kokusai College of Foreign Languages Bryan Dyck bjd@ecc.ac.jp

Xabec - Antonio Mir  antonio.mir@xabec.es

Kyoto Gakuen - Yasuaki Kuromiya kuromiya@kyotogakuen.ed.jp

Sedu - Kirsi Loulena, Juha Rippi    international@sedu.fi

Panzini - Maria Caroli carolimaria1@gmail.com

Guilford College - Peter Walker PWalker@guildford.ac.uk

Central Taiwan University of Science and Technology - Dr. Yi-Ching Huang  ychuang1947@ctust.edu.tw

ROC- West Brabant - Marina Smits  m.smits3@rocwb.nl

Pusan Women's College - Dongyeoung Kim   englishbona@gmail.com

Butte College  - Rachel Wood  woodra@butte.edu